ouch, apparently even if you logout, you’ll still be tracked by sites that have the ‘like’ button…
Well that just sounds creepy so I’ll remove them from my site. Â I don’t think there was all that many people mentioning this blog on facebook outside of some brief ‘save officer spock‘ thing but at the same point I don’t want to participate in some larger big brother thing.
I just hope G+ doesn’t do anything like that (haha!)
